TobaccoFreeUtah.org
youth

Local Opportunities for Utah Youth

 

Outrage! an anti-tobacco youth group that works to battle big tobacco by educating the community about the dangers of tobacco use, industry manipulation, youth initiation, advertising, and secondhand smoke at a variety of fun events that includes: fairs, concerts, rodeos, 'Kick Butt Day' activities, the 'Great American Smokeout' activities, school events, town hall meetings, community events and more. Members of Outrage! have the opportunity to learn leadership skills, meet new people, make a difference in their community, and fight Big Tobacco.

Outrage!

Local Health Departments

Bear River Health Department

Annie Parker
aparker@brhd.org
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bear-River-GYC/152051511520251

Central Utah Public Health Department

Pam Goodrich
pgoodrich@utah.gov

Valyn Leavitt
vleavitt@utah.gov

Joann Topham
Joann.tophan@sevier.k12.ut.us

JanaKaye Smith
janakayesmith@utah.gov

Davis County Health Department

Denise Mealy
dmealy@co.davis.ut.us

Salt Lake County Health Department

Lauren Bartsch
lbartsch@slco.org

Southeastern Utah District Health Department

Kathy Brady
grchair@gmail.com

Southwest Utah Public Health Department

Kaysha Price
kprice@swuhealth.org
https://www.facebook.com/washcoyouth

Summit County Health Department

Tiffany Anderson
tanderson@summitcounty.org

Tooele County Health Department

Hilary Makris
hmakris@tooelehealth.org

TriCounty Health Department

Rosanne Farmer
rfarmer@tricountyhealth.org

Marcie Tucker
mtucker@tricountyhealth.org

Utah County Health Department

Sarah Simons
Sarahsi.uchlth@state.ut.us

Wasatch County Health Department

Trudy Brereton
tbrereton@co.wasatch.ut.us

Weber Morgan Health Department

Lori Greene
lgreene@co.weber.ut.us

Disparity Networks

Harambee: The Utah African American Network: Project Success

Betty Sawyer
bettysawyer@weber.edu

Urban Indian Center

Ed Napia
enapia@iwic.org

Pacific Islander Teens Aginst Tobacco (ITAT)

Joyce Ah You
queencenter@msn.com

Centro Hispano

Jessica Olsen
jessicao@centrohispanouc.org

way to quit

Data and Reports